Sharing Links

March 4, 2010

Here are some blogs I enjoy reading:

The One Dollar Diet Project: For a month they ate on a dollar a day. This is a helpful look at food economy. I linked to the beginning.

Heavenly Homemakers: a wholesome blog. She cooks everything from scratch, batch cooks and freezes, gardens and cans, homeschools, and more. She also shares some loving reminders about marriage and faith.

Small Notebook: everyone has adorable children but man! This whole family is adorable. Look around her site for great posts on simple living and keeping it real.

A Low Impact Woodland Home: a.k.a my dream house. I love this little hobbit home and they built it with their own hands for less than $5000 (£3000).

And this is for fun:

One Response to “Sharing Links”

  1. Cliona Says:

    I absolutely love that video! I’ve watched it about 20 times and I still can’t fold my t-shirts that way! Practice makes perfect though so I’ll keep on trying :)


Leave a Reply

